Grono pedagogiczne

Grono pedagogiczne

Dyrektor Szkoły
mgr inż. Agata Lis 
szkolamotherwell@gmail.com

Kapelan
Ks. Krzysztof Garwoliński - nauczyciel wolontariusz
kgarwolinski@gmail.com

Nauczyciele
mgr Agnieszka Adamska
a.adamska@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Alicja Bizior
a.bizior@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Karolina Bojarska
k.bojarska@szkolamotherwell.com

Pietraszewska Magdalena
m.pietraszewska@szkolamotherwell.com

Donata Majchrzak
d.majchrzak@szkolamotherwell.com

Łukasz Kusiakiewicz
l.kusiakiewicz@szkolamotherwell.com

Magdalena Kraśniewska
m.krasniewska@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Barbara Sandomirska
b.sandomirska@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Anna Surdacka
a.surdacka@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Michał Niedziałkowski
m.niedzialkowski@szkolamotherwell.com

Asystenci
Gillian Zagroba
Kyle Bettley