Grono pedagogiczne

Grono pedagogiczne

Dyrektor Szkoły
mgr inż. Agata Lis 
szkolamotherwell@gmail.com 

Kapelan 
Ks. Krzysztof Garwoliński - nauczyciel wolontariusz
kgarwolinski@gmail.com 

Nauczyciele
Magdalena Kraśniewska
m.krasniewska@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Barbara Sandomirska
b.sandomirska@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Anna Surdacka 

a.surdacka@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Alicja Bizior 

a.bizior@szkolamotherwell.com

Donata Majchrzak 
d.majchrzak@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Anna Cunningham-Piotrowski      
a.piotrowski@szkolamotherwell.com

Magdalena Pietraszewska
m.pietraszewska@szkolamotherwell.com

Anna Wasik
a.wasik@szkolamotherwell.com


Asystenci

Gillian Zagroba  
Nina Lisek
Justyna Kardasz
Kyle Bettley
Agnieszka Adamska
Anna Kujawa