Teaching staff

Teaching staff

Head Teacher
mgr inż. Agata Lis 
szkolamotherwell@gmail.com 

School Chaplain 
Fr. Krzysztof Garwoliński  
kgarwolinski@gmail.com 

Teachers 
Magdalena Krasniewska  
m.krasniewska@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Barbara Sandomirska
b.sandomirska@szkolmotherwell.com

Magdalena Pietraszewska
m.pietraszewska@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Anna Surdacka 

a.surdacka@szkolamotherwell.com


mgr Alicja Bizior 
a.bizior@szkolamotherwell.com

Donata Majchrzak 
d.majchrzak@szkolamotherwell.com

mgr Anna Cunningham - Piotrowski    
a.piotrowski@szkolamotherwell.com

Piotr Koczorowski
Anna Kujawa 
Agnieszka Adamska 

Teachers assistants
Justyna Kardasz
Gillian Zagroba